About Us

Compressors & Tools, Inc. was established in 1979 in Tupelo, Mississippi. Lamar Hunt and Eddie Leech purchased the company in 1990.

After serving North Mississippi and Western Alabama for nearly twenty years, they saw the need for the same professional services in West Tennessee. The Jackson, TN office of Compressors & Tools, Inc. was opened in 1998.

They continue to provide North Mississippi and West Tennessee with Professional and Reliable Sales, Service, and Rentals.

Contact Info

Compressors & Tools, Inc. – Tupelo, MS
105 Old Runway Road
Tupelo, MS 38801
Phone: (662) 844-7023
Fax: (662) 844-7033

Owner – Eddie Leech – eddie@comptoolsinc.com
Tool Repair – Brent Prather – brent@comptoolsinc.com
Sales Manager – Chad Bishop – chad@comptoolsinc.com
Service Manager – Perry Bishop – perry@comptoolsinc.com
Sales Rep. – Steve Barnett – steve@comptoolsinc.com

Compressors & Tools, Inc. – Jackson, TN
109 Anglin Lane
Jackson, TN 38301
Phone: (731) 421-8068
Fax: (731) 422-6291

Owner – Lamar Hunt – lamar@comptoolsinc.com
Sales Manager – Tim Jones – tim@comptoolsinc.com
Sales Rep. – Jesse Leech – jesse@comptoolsinc.com
Repair – servicetn@comptoolsinc.com